HadarFiveStar.png

A FIVE-STAR REALTOR


MORE
REVIEWS
ON:

"Hadar was such an incredible realtor to work with! My husband and I were looking for a home on the Peninsula, and Hadar not only sent us all the listings that met our criteria, she was also knowledgeable on the area and available to meet with us at the drop of a hat (daytime, evenings, weekends, anytime). Hadar was super flexible, and walked us through the purchase process every step of the way. She presented us in person for each home we put an offer on - I've heard that this is very rare as many realtors tend to take the "easier" route of emailing your offer in. Hadar stayed on top of the mortgage broker and escrow to ensure we closed on time.  And she treated us as if we were her only clients, even though I know this wasn't the case. We couldn't have asked to work with a better realtor!"

- Ariel F -

Mar 21, 2012


"Hadar has a ton of energy and enthusiasm, but when it's necessary, she also has a backbone of iron. When it came down to the 11-hour process of negotiating a price for the sale of our home, she was amazingly tough and was a major reason that we got the price we wanted. Throughout the process of searching for a home, Hadar was unfailingly reliable - never missing an appointment, never forgetting to get a crucial task done. She was incredibly patient with my waffling over which house to buy, and as another reviewer said, it always felt like we were her only clients, even though I know that was not the case. Her devotion to us did not end after the deal closed. Hadar represented us both in the purchase and sale of a home, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Silicon Valley or elsewhere on the Peninsula"

- Mike S -

Apr 12, 2012


"Hadar was the best realtor I have ever worked with! I recently moved from Toronto, Canada to the Bay Area. Hadar listened to my needs, explained tradeoffs, made recommendations and presented several homes.  She was extremely patient and understanding. I could reach out to her anytime.  She was always available to answer questions, provide further insight and in general go above and beyond in any way possible.  Her style was very enthusiastic, super positive, knowledgeable and trustworthy.Working with Hadar made finding a home in the Bay area fun and rewarding. She is truly a one-of-a kind professional who brings the human aspect into her work"

- Tony S -

Jan 11, 2013

"Our family had the pleasure of meeting Hadar through a friend that had a great experience with her.  We had been looking in the Los Altos/ Mountain View area for a couple years and didn't have any luck winning bids.  Within one week of meeting Hadar, she showed us a home that perfectly matched our criteria and worked some magic getting us in contract.  I also feel like she really went to bat for us when we were negotiating the price.  She's extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and very dependable. We've referred her to several friends already"

- Stephanie H -

Feb 5, 2015


"Hadar is so great to work with in all of the ways I needed her to be and more. She is local and knows the market very well. Her planning and execution were flawless. She was able to satisfy all parties involved, not a small feat, and she has the rare ability to be strategic and detail-oriented at the same time. She's communicative, super organized and ultra professional. What I appreciated most about our work together is her responsiveness and forward-looking and optimistic attitude"

- Susan T -

Jun 23, 2016


"If you're reading these reviews because you are trying to find a real estate agent, I'd say stop and call Hadar.  I simply can't recommend her highly enough"

- Sharif S -

Nov 17, 2014


"My husband and I started looking for our first home a few weeks ago and Hadar went above and beyond to meet our criteria of what we were looking for in our perfect place. She is so knowledgeable of the Bay Area and the neighborhoods, easily answering any questions we had about restaurants to try, school districts, local events, even where the closest Whole Foods was! YES! After only a short search, we found our perfect home, made and offer and it was accepted! Hadar walked us through the process and made us feel extremely comfortable about the purchase. We can't thank her enough for all of her hard work and dedication! We not only found a fantastic realtor, we made a great friend! Thank you, Hadar!"

- Natalie C -

Sep 5, 2014

"Considering how competitive the housing market is here in the Bay Area, we couldn't help but feel overwhelmed and a bit discouraged when we began our search. But Hadar never had a doubt that we would find something fantastic within our budget--she was so positive, and absolutely committed to finding us our dream home (no matter how many houses she had to show us in the meantime). One of the things that struck me from the beginning was that she is clearly not afraid to put in the work! And work for us she did! When we finally found a home we LOVED we knew it would draw a lot of offers; and, frankly, we were doubtful we could get it. But, as soon as we let Hadar know that this was the house we wanted, she was on a mission! She very carefully and expertly guided us in coming up with the best offer package we could, and then she WOWED the sellers (and their realtor!) when she presented our offer. We were stunned and thrilled when our offer was accepted, and we absolutely credit Hadar with getting us our dream home (although she's too humble to take the credit). To say Hadar exceeded our expectations is an understatement. We feel so lucky to have had her on our side during the adventure that was home buying, and we will remain forever grateful to her"

-Miriam S-

Sep 19, 2014


"I would highly recommend Hadar as an agent.  She is very hard-working, responsive, and efficient. She was on top of every aspect of our search and closing process. She was always accessible and has a very positive, can-do attitude and is just a delightful person. I never had to worry whether she would follow through on the things she said she would. Hadar was an absolute pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend her highly enough"

- Helen S -

Mar 23, 2014


"Hadar was amazing. She has a ton of knowledge on the Los Altos area, and is strategic in navigating the offer/negotiation process. She is also very consultative. Specifically, she spent a lot of time with us, getting to know what we liked and didn't like, etc early in the process to quickly hone in and bring us only the most relevant exciting properties.  She went above and beyond, often meeting us during off hours, at our house, etc and organized things that may likely be outside the scope of what a typical real estate agent does.  And, she is genuinely a great person, positive, and fun/easy to work with...which goes a long way in what can be a stressful process. I'd highly recommend Hadar!"

- Ryan M -

Aug 9, 2012


MORE REVIEWS: